Graduate Students

People

Photo

Name

Course

Professor

Email

Lab

Office

thiago@dgist.ac.kr

Thiago Coutinho Cavalcanti

Integrated Course

Jae Youn Hwang

ks_lee@dgist.ac.kr

Kyung su Lee

Integrated Course

Jae Youn Hwang

shshin@dgist.ac.kr

Shin Seon Ho

Integrated Course

Jae Youn Hwang

rpm0130@dgist.ac.kr

Hah Min Lew

Integrated Course

Jae Youn Hwang

wlgns9496@dgist.ac.kr

Son Jee Hoon

Integrated Course

Jae Youn Hwang

moon2019@dgist.ac.kr

Lee Moon Hwan

Integrated Course

Jae Youn Hwang

kdy9007@dgist.ac.kr

Kim Dae Youn

Master Course

Jae Youn Hwang

jaeseongkim153@dgist.ac.kr

Kim Jae Seong

Master Course

Jae Youn Hwang

302

nagyujin@dgist.ac.kr

Gyujin Na

Ph.D. Course

Yongsoon Eun

302

jaegeun2@dgist.ac.kr

Jaegeun Park

Ph.D. Course

Yongsoon Eun

303

yuchang@dgist.ac.kr

Yuchang Won

Ph.D. Course

Yongsoon Eun

302

seu7704@dgist.ac.kr

Seunghyeon Kim

학위연계

Yongsoon Eun

Heegyun Jeon

Integrated Course

Yongsoon Eun

Juseung Lee

Ph.D. Course

Yongsoon Eun

Seungyeop Lee

Ph.D. Course

Yongsoon Eun

Hyukjin Lee

Master Course

Yongsoon Eun

Sohyun Jin

Master Course

Yongsoon Eun

an9307kr@dgist.ac.kr

An Young Woo

Master Course

Yongsoon Eun

406

halo93@dgist.ac.kr

박지철

Master Course

Sang Hyuk Son

406

sj_shin@dgist.ac.kr

신성주

Master Course

Sang Hyuk Son

407

shinhapp1@dgist.ac.kr

신종호

Master Course

Sang Hyuk Son

407

Minsu-Jo@dgist.ac.kr

Minsu Jo

Master Course

Sang Hyuk Son

406

byungjin.ko@dgist.ac.kr

고병진

Ph.D. Course

Sang Hyuk Son

407

hk@dgist.ac.kr

HoKyung Ra

Ph.D. Course

Sang Hyuk Son

406

andrewpark@dgist.ac.kr

Homin Park

Ph.D. Course

Sang Hyuk Son

407

baejunh@dgist.ac.kr

Joon-Hyung Bae

Ph.D. Course

Sang Hyuk Son

406

daehan@dgist.ac.kr

DaeHan Ahn

Ph.D. Course

Sang Hyuk Son

406

jwyoon@dgist.ac.kr

Jongwan Yoon

Ph.D. Course

Sang Hyuk Son

407

heejung8@dgist.ac.kr

HeeJung Yoon

Ph.D. Course

Sang Hyuk Son

406

topjsh0331@dgist.ac.kr

Sang-Hoon Jeon

Ph.D. Course

Sang Hyuk Son

407

88jeongss@dgist.ac.kr

SangSoo Jeong

Integrated Course

Sang Hyuk Son

304

kd_kang@dgist.ac.kr

Ki-Dong Kang

Ph.D. Course

Daehoon Kim

304

hwpark@dgist.ac.kr

Hyungwon Park

Ph.D. Course

Daehoon Kim

205

slee@dgist.ac.kr

Seunghak Lee

Ph.D. Course

Daehoon Kim

304

gspark@dgist.ac.kr

Gyeongseo Park

Integrated Course

Daehoon Kim

205

lee.seungkyu@dgist.ac.kr

Seungkyu Lee

학위연계

Daehoon Kim

205

minwoo.jang@dgist.ac.kr

Minwoo Jang

학위연계

Daehoon Kim

205

hyosangkim@dgist.ac.kr

Hyosang Kim

학위연계

Daehoon Kim

304

jshin@dgist.ac.kr

Jongmin Shin

학위연계

Daehoon Kim

205

hjun0505@dgist.ac.kr

Hwanjun Lee

Integrated Course

Daehoon Kim

205

gkstjdrb125@dgist.ac.kr

Seonggyu Han

Integrated Course

Daehoon Kim

304

minho7571@dgist.ac.kr

Minho Kim

학위연계

Daehoon Kim

304

tjdxo96@dgist.ac.kr

Seongtae Bang

학위연계

Daehoon Kim

304

sangroad@digst.ac.kr

Sangwoong Kim

Master Course

Daehoon Kim

304

tmfrl3496@dgist.ac.kr

Seulki Kim

Integrated Course

Daehoon Kim

205

jungbo9348@dgist.ac.kr

Jungbo Kim

학위연계

Daehoon Kim

506

bmcho@dgist.ac.kr

ByungMoon Cho

Integrated Course

Kyung-Joon Park

506

ssh@dgist.ac.kr

SungHwa Son

Ph.D. Course

Kyung-Joon Park

dhkim@dgist.ac.kr

Dohwan Kim

Integrated Course

Kyung-Joon Park

msh0576@dgist.ac.kr

Sihoon Moon

Ph.D. Course

Kyung-Joon Park

sjkim@dgist.ac.kr

SangJun Kim

Integrated Course

Kyung-Joon Park

ms3157@dgist.ac.kr

Minseong Jang

Integrated Course

Kyung-Joon Park

hyungseok@dgist.ac.kr

Hyung-Seok Park

Master Course

Kyung-Joon Park

hwan3401@dgist.ac.kr

JiHwan Lee

Master Course

Kyung-Joon Park

hailey_yoon@dgist.ac.kr

Jiyoung Yoon

Master Course

Kyung-Joon Park

hj.lee@dgist.ac.kr

Hyojun Lee

Master Course

Kyung-Joon Park

dhs@dgist.ac.kr

Dongho Suh

Master Course

Kyung-Joon Park

wgj2050@dgist.ac.kr

Gwangjin Wi

Integrated Course

Kyung-Joon Park

tndnjs101@dgist.ac.kr

Jinyoung Kim

Master Course

Kyung-Joon Park

fmfshd@dgist.ac.kr

Kun Lee

Master Course

Kyung-Joon Park

503

baik@dgist.ac.kr

Seungyeob Baik

Ph.D. Course

Jung Hyup Lee

503

arsen.yoon@dgist.ac.kr

Wooyoon Shim

Ph.D. Course

Jung Hyup Lee

503

lsh7815@dgist.ac.kr

Sehwan Lee

Ph.D. Course

Jung Hyup Lee

scottie_hong@dgist.ac.kr

Soonyoung Hong

Ph.D. Course

Jung Hyup Lee

str96@dgist.ac.kr

Taeryoung Seol

학위연계

Jung Hyup Lee

balami95@dgist.ac.kr

Geunha Kim

학위연계

Jung Hyup Lee

newies@dgist.ac.kr

Jaewoong Kim

Master Course

Jung Hyup Lee

sung930521@dgist.ac.kr

Yoonsung Choi

Master Course

Jung Hyup Lee

yjae35@dgist.ac.kr

Yeonjae Shin

Master Course

Jung Hyup Lee

jjh9727@dgist.ac.kr

Jinhyeong Jeon

Master Course

Jung Hyup Lee

stoid@dgist.ac.kr

Han Ho Yeong

Master Course

Jung Hyup Lee

Dongsun Kim

학위연계

Jemin Lee

Chanwon Park

Ph.D. Course

Jemin Lee

Donghyun Yu

학위연계

Jemin Lee

Hewon Cho

Ph.D. Course

Jemin Lee

Minsu Kim

Ph.D. Course

Jemin Lee

Jinwoong Kim

Ph.D. Course

Jemin Lee

Sungho Lee

Integrated Course

Jemin Lee

Sinwoong Yun

학위연계

Jemin Lee

Seongjun Kim

Integrated Course

Jemin Lee

Mingun Kim

학위연계

Jemin Lee

Minsu Kim

Master Course

Jemin Lee

Hyeonjun Sung

Master Course

Jemin Lee

dnwls0116@dgist.ac.kr

Jeon Woo Jin

Master Course

Jemin Lee

dhham97@dgist.ac.kr

Ham Dong Ho

Master Course

Jemin Lee

sehoii@dgist.ac.kr

Bongho Jang

Ph.D. Course

Hyuk-Jun Kwon

baiksh@dgist.ac.kr

Seunghun Baik

Integrated Course

Hyuk-Jun Kwon

rnjgurwls@dgist.ac.kr

Hyeokjin Kwon

Integrated Course

Hyuk-Jun Kwon

jikim0722@dgist.ac.kr

Junil Kim

Integrated Course

Hyuk-Jun Kwon

snoopy9502@dgist.ac.kr

Dongjae Kwon

Master Course

Hyuk-Jun Kwon

korea@dgist.ac.kr

Chong Myeong Song

Master Course

Hyuk-Jun Kwon

liw0403@dgist.ac.kr

Lee In Wang

Master Course

Hyuk-Jun Kwon

hjjm6693@dgist.ac.kr

Jeong Hee Jae

Master Course

Hyuk-Jun Kwon

thgml7147@dgist.ac.kr

Kim So Hee

Master Course

Jae-Eun Jang

cjc0720@dgist.ac.kr

Chae Ji Won

Master Course

Jae-Eun Jang

rudgus678@dgist.ac.kr

Choi Gyeong Hyeon

Master Course

Jae-Eun Jang

507

knight27.kim@dgist.ac.kr

Kyungtae Kim

Ph.D. Course

Ji-Woong Choi

507

eunminchoi@dgist.ac.kr

Eunmin Choi

Ph.D. Course

Ji-Woong Choi

504

ssi09@dgist.ac.kr

Kyungsoo Kim

Ph.D. Course

Ji-Woong Choi

507

ishdgist@dgist.ac.kr

sungho Lim

Integrated Course

Ji-Woong Choi

Seongtak Kang

Integrated Course

Ji-Woong Choi

Woocheol Jin

Integrated Course

Ji-Woong Choi

Shinwook Choi

Integrated Course

Ji-Woong Choi

Kyumin Kim

Master Course

Ji-Woong Choi

Jinwoo Yu

학위연계

Ji-Woong Choi

Bomin Kim

Master Course

Ji-Woong Choi

Doyoung Lee

Integrated Course

Ji-Woong Choi

Jinmo Kim

학위연계

Ji-Woong Choi

Woojin Jeong

학위연계

Ji-Woong Choi

Seokjoo Koo

Master Course

Ji-Woong Choi

Hoseung Song

Integrated Course

Ji-Woong Choi

suhop02@dgist.ac.kr

Park Jiho

Master Course

Ji-Woong Choi

eodnjs1851@dgist.ac.kr

Dae Won Kim

Master Course

Ji-Woong Choi

jhm7874@dgist.ac.kr

Ho Min Jang

Integrated Course

Ji-Woong Choi

hunho0111@dgist.ac.kr

Kim Eunho

학위연계

Ji-Woong Choi

502

YHLEE_ICE@dgist.ac.kr

Yonghwa Lee

Ph.D. Course

Jihwan Choi

505

hjlee@dgist.ac.kr

Hyunjong Lee

Ph.D. Course

Jihwan Choi

502

kjhdgist@dgist.ac.kr

Junhee Kim

Ph.D. Course

Jihwan Choi

505

shjung@dgist.ac.kr

Seunghwa Jung

Ph.D. Course

Jihwan Choi

jsh6327@dgist.ac.kr

Suhyeon Jeon

Ph.D. Course

Jihwan Choi

won6814@dgist.ac.kr

Woncheol Cho

Master Course

Jihwan Choi

rlatlg@dgist.ac.kr

Sihwan Kim

Ph.D. Course

Jihwan Choi

kim77ty@dgist.ac.kr

Taeyeoun Kim

학위연계

Jihwan Choi

nyh0426@dgist.ac.kr

Younghwan Na

Master Course

Jihwan Choi

eoj@dgist.ac.kr

Jaemyeong Eo

Master Course

Jihwan Choi

shkim4089@dgist.ac.kr

Suhyeon Kim

Master Course

Jihwan Choi

405

manjae@dgist.ac.kr

Manjae Kim

Master Course

Jae Youn Hwang

405

Jihun_Kim@dgist.ac.kr

Jihun Kim

Master Course

Jae Youn Hwang

405

ttorxp12@dgist.ac.kr

윤상연

Ph.D. Course

Jae Youn Hwang

405

haeyun@dgist.ac.kr

이해윤

Ph.D. Course

Jae Youn Hwang

405

bongki@dgist.ac.kr

조봉기

Master Course

Jae Youn Hwang

405

hwangmj214@dgist.ac.kr

황민주

Master Course

Jae Youn Hwang

405

dion.kim@dgist.ac.kr

Se-wong Kim

Integrated Course

Jae Youn Hwang

junsu_im@dgist.ac.kr

Junsu Im

Integrated Course

Sungjin Lee

jhk5361@dgist.ac.kr

Jinhyung Koo

Ph.D. Course

Sungjin Lee

wym7787@dgist.ac.kr

Yumin Won

Master Course

Sungjin Lee

appleeji@dgist.ac.kr

Minsub Kim

Master Course

Sungjin Lee

jinwook.bae@dgist.ac.kr

Jinwook Bae

Master Course

Sungjin Lee

jwya2149@dgist.ac.kr

Minjae Kim

Integrated Course

Sungjin Lee

ghwns9652@dgist.ac.kr

Hojun Kim

Integrated Course

Sungjin Lee

jiho0307@dgist.ac.kr

Jiho Oh

Master Course

Sungjin Lee

sslktong@dgist.ac.kr

Jeonggyun Kim

Master Course

Sungjin Lee

overclocked@dgist.ac.kr

Gwonhyu Jin

Master Course

Sungjin Lee

sejink06@dgist.ac.kr

Se Jin Kim

Master Course

Sungjin Lee

pwois@dgist.ac.kr

Song Joo Young

Master Course

Sungjin Lee

wooju_1@dgist.ac.kr

Cho Woo Jin

Master Course

Sungjin Lee

aeun3690@dgist.ac.kr

Sehun Park

Integrated Course

Jaeha Kung

jsangwoo123@dgist.ac.kr

Sangwoo Jung

Integrated Course

Jaeha Kung

jooyeon@dgist.ac.kr

Jooyeon Lee

Master Course

Jaeha Kung

blitz555@dgist.ac.kr

Namho Kwan

Integrated Course

Jaeha Kung

nemesis0523@dgist.ac.kr

Sangwoo Hwang

Master Course

Jaeha Kung

dracol@dgist.ac.kr

Yongju Jang

Integrated Course

Jaeha Kung

nosh3332 at dgist.ac.kr

Seokhwan Noh

Master Course

Jaeha Kung

coder@dgist.ac.kr

Seunghyun Lee

학위연계

Jaeha Kung

jhkoo@dgist.ac.kr

Koo Ja Hyun

Master Course

Jaeha Kung

jshparksh@dgist.ac.kr

Jun Sang Park

Master Course

Jaeha Kung

coder@dgist.ac.kr

Seung Hyun Lee

Master Course

Jaeha Kung

woosungkang@dgist.ac.kr

Kang Woo Sung

Integrated Course

Hoon Sung Chwa

xor0925@dgist.ac.kr

Kim Gyeong Taek

Master Course

Hoon Sung Chwa

sohyunkim@dgist.ac.kr

So Hyun Kim

Master Course

Hoon Sung Chwa

sujijung@dgist.ac.kr

Su Ji Jung

Master Course

Hoon Sung Chwa

chungsiwoo@dgist.ac.kr

Chung Siwoo

학위연계

Hoon Sung Chwa

606

monsterinc@dgist.ac.kr

Woongki Hong

Master Course

Hongki Kang

603

travelkim@dgist.ac.kr

Duhee Kim

Master Course

Hongki Kang

606

junhee@dgist.ac.kr

Jun Hee Lee

Master Course

Hongki Kang

603

huj1804@dgist.ac.kr

Yujin Hwang

Master Course

Hongki Kang

sk_kwon@dgist.ac.kr

Seongkyung Kwon

Ph.D. Course

Kyoung-Dae Kim

hojinwkd@dgist.ac.kr

Hojin Jung

Integrated Course

Kyoung-Dae Kim

pliy1807@dgist.ac.kr

Sangyong Park

Master Course

Kyoung-Dae Kim

freed0m@dgist.ac.kr

Hyuntae Lee

Master Course

Kyoung-Dae Kim

seojh410@dgist.ac.kr

Jihwan Seo

Integrated Course

Kyoung-Dae Kim

zeus417@dgist.ac.kr

Jinwoo Lee

Master Course

Kyoung-Dae Kim

yshead@dgist.ac.kr

Youn Sung Hoon

Master Course

Kyoung-Dae Kim

jah05@dgist.ac.kr

Seo Je Hyeon

Master Course

Kyoung-Dae Kim

E3 207

lsh5688@dgist.ac.kr

Lee Seunghun

학위연계

Sunghoon Im

happy2trees@dgist.ac.kr

Kim Jin Hwoi

Master Course

Sunghoon Im

kyumin@dgist.ac.kr

Kyu Min Hwang

Master Course

Sunghoon Im

byeol3325@dgist.ac.kr

Seongho Moon

학위연계

Sunghoon Im

wjdgnswnl123@dgist.ac.kr

Kim Jeonghoon

학위연계

Sunghoon Im

friendship1@dgist.ac.kr

Woo Jung Wan

Integrated Course

Sunghoon Im

607

ksshin@dgist.ac.kr

Kwonsik Shin

Ph.D. Course

Jae-Eun Jang

606

sujin@dgist.ac.kr

Sujin Heo

Ph.D. Course

Jae-Eun Jang

606

kissuluv@dgist.ac.kr

Seunguk Kim

Ph.D. Course

Jae-Eun Jang

606

jeongheess@dgist.ac.kr

JeongHee Shin

Ph.D. Course

Jae-Eun Jang

607

mksim@dgist.ac.kr

Minkyung Shim

Integrated Course

Jae-Eun Jang

606

ddidwo0830@dgist.ac.kr

JaeHoon Yang

Ph.D. Course

Jae-Eun Jang

607

jundo@dgist.ac.kr

Byungok Jeon

Ph.D. Course

Jae-Eun Jang

qjtjt123@dgist.ac.kr

Goeun Pyo

Ph.D. Course

Jae-Eun Jang

dongsu_kim@dgist.ac.kr

Dongsu Kim

Integrated Course

Jae-Eun Jang

hw7740@dgist.ac.kr

Hyunwoo Jang

Master Course

Jae-Eun Jang

deu01101@dgist.ac.kr

Minsoo Kang

Master Course

Jae-Eun Jang

suyoung@dgist.ac.kr

Ahn Su Young

Master Course

Jeongho Kwak

vudwns@dgist.ac.kr

Pyeong Jun Choi

Master Course

Jeongho Kwak

junsu@dgist.ac.kr

Junsu Lim

Master Course

Sunjun Kim

wkhan@dgist.ac.kr

Han Won Kook

Master Course

Jin Ho Chang

hyunsj05@dgist.ac.kr

Seung Jin Hyun

Master Course

Jin Ho Chang

kimjw0319@dgist.ac.kr

Kim Jin Woo

Integrated Course

Jin Ho Chang