Graduate Students

People

Photo

Name

Course

Professor

Email

Lab

Office

403

vee@dgist.ac.kr

Seyeon Oh

Integrated Course

Min-Soo Kim

403

jh_lee@dgist.ac.kr

Jihye Lee

Ph.D. Course

Min-Soo Kim

402

bm010515@dgist.ac.kr

Jinwook Kim

Ph.D. Course

Min-Soo Kim

402

ronymin@dgist.ac.kr

Yoon-Min Nam

Ph.D. Course

Min-Soo Kim

402

chan150@dgist.ac.kr

Himchan Park

Ph.D. Course

Min-Soo Kim

402

Icedrak@dgist.ac.kr

Donghyoung Han

Ph.D. Course

Min-Soo Kim

402

hongijkk@dgist.ac.kr

Injeong Hong

Ph.D. Course

Min-Soo Kim

403

lims1@dgist.ac.kr

Hyunlim Yang

Ph.D. Course

Min-Soo Kim

219

skyde1021@dgist.ac.kr

Heechul Lim

Integrated Course

Min-Soo Kim

219

ing907@dgist.ac.kr

Keonwoo Noh

Integrated Course

Min-Soo Kim

219

sh_lee@dgist.ac.kr

Sanghyeon Lee

Master Course

Min-Soo Kim

219

sunrise2575@dgist.ac.kr

Heeyong Yoon

Integrated Course

Min-Soo Kim

219

iej0710@dgist.ac.kr

Eunjeong Yi

Integrated Course

Min-Soo Kim

403

shshim@dgist.ac.kr

Sungho Shim

Integrated Course

Min-Soo Kim

219

qhtjrmin@dgist.ac.kr

Jeongmin Bae

Integrated Course

Min-Soo Kim

219

summerj2@dgist.ac.kr

Hajin Jeon

Master Course

Min-Soo Kim

219

lis123kr@dgist.ac.kr

IlSeop Lee

Master Course

Min-Soo Kim

219

dosel1005@dgist.ac.kr

Juyeong Jeong

Master Course

Min-Soo Kim

219

diabullis@dgist.ac.kr

Myeonghwa Lee

Master Course

Min-Soo Kim

219

hndada@dgist.ac.kr

Dahoon Jeong

Integrated Course

Min-Soo Kim

302

nagyujin@dgist.ac.kr

Gyujin Na

Master Course

Yongsoon Eun

302

jaegeun2@dgist.ac.kr

JaeGeun Park

Master Course

Yongsoon Eun

302

sdm5157@dgist.ac.kr

Dongmin Seo

Master Course

Yongsoon Eun

303

leehan_vit@dgist.ac.kr

이한빛

Master Course

Yongsoon Eun

303

akarobo@dgist.ac.kr

정예찬

Master Course

Yongsoon Eun

303

cxy100@dgist.ac.kr

천세영

Master Course

Yongsoon Eun

302

yubuyeon@dgist.ac.kr

Bu-Yeon Yu

Ph.D. Course

Yongsoon Eun

303

yuchang@dgist.ac.kr

Yuchang Won

Ph.D. Course

Yongsoon Eun

302

llhgll@dgist.ac.kr

HeeKyoon Chon

Ph.D. Course

Yongsoon Eun

302

seu7704@dgist.ac.kr

Seunghyeon Kim

Integrated Course

Yongsoon Eun

302

ellensin@dgist.ac.kr

Yi Rang Shin

Integrated Course

Yongsoon Eun

303

jysong2009@dgist.ac.kr

JeYoung Song

Integrated Course

Yongsoon Eun

406

sk_kwon@dgist.ac.kr

SeongKyung Kwon

Master Course

Sang Hyuk Son

406

halo93@dgist.ac.kr

박지철

Master Course

Sang Hyuk Son

406

sj_shin@dgist.ac.kr

신성주

Master Course

Sang Hyuk Son

407

shinhapp1@dgist.ac.kr

신종호

Master Course

Sang Hyuk Son

407

Minsu-Jo@dgist.ac.kr

Minsu Jo

Master Course

Sang Hyuk Son

406

byungjin.ko@dgist.ac.kr

고병진

Ph.D. Course

Sang Hyuk Son

407

hk@dgist.ac.kr

HoKyung Ra

Ph.D. Course

Sang Hyuk Son

406

andrewpark@dgist.ac.kr

Homin Park

Ph.D. Course

Sang Hyuk Son

407

baejunh@dgist.ac.kr

Joon-Hyung Bae

Ph.D. Course

Sang Hyuk Son

406

daehan@dgist.ac.kr

DaeHan Ahn

Ph.D. Course

Sang Hyuk Son

406

jwyoon@dgist.ac.kr

Jongwan Yoon

Ph.D. Course

Sang Hyuk Son

407

heejung8@dgist.ac.kr

HeeJung Yoon

Ph.D. Course

Sang Hyuk Son

406

topjsh0331@dgist.ac.kr

Sang-Hoon Jeon

Ph.D. Course

Sang Hyuk Son

407

88jeongss@dgist.ac.kr

SangSoo Jeong

Ph.D. Course

Sang Hyuk Son

407

hojinwkd@dgist.ac.kr

HoJin Jeong

Ph.D. Course

Sang Hyuk Son

304

kd_kang@dgist.ac.kr

Ki-Dong Kang

Ph.D. Course

Daehoon Kim

304

hwpark@dgist.ac.kr

Hyungwon Park

Ph.D. Course

Daehoon Kim

304

slee@dgist.ac.kr

Seunghak Lee

Ph.D. Course

Daehoon Kim

205

gspark@dgist.ac.kr

Gyeongseo Park

Integrated Course

Daehoon Kim

205

lee.seungkyu@dgist.ac.kr

Seungkyu Lee

Integrated Course

Daehoon Kim

304

minwoo.jang@dgist.ac.kr

Minwoo Jang

Integrated Course

Daehoon Kim

304

hyosangkim@dgist.ac.kr

Hyosang Kim

Integrated Course

Daehoon Kim

205

jshin@dgist.ac.kr

Jongmin Shin

Integrated Course

Daehoon Kim

304

hjun0505@dgist.ac.kr

Hwanjun Lee

Master Course

Daehoon Kim

205

gkstjdrb125@dgist.ac.kr

Seonggyu Han

Master Course

Daehoon Kim

304

minho7571@dgist.ac.kr

Minho Kim

Integrated Course

Daehoon Kim

304

tjdxo96@dgist.ac.kr

Seongtae Bang

Integrated Course

Daehoon Kim

506

kang@dgist.ac.kr

Jinhyeok Kang

Master Course

Kyung-Joon Park

506

kym9102@dgist.ac.kr

권영민

Master Course

Kyung-Joon Park

506

inhee@dgist.ac.kr

박인희

Master Course

Kyung-Joon Park

506

bh_jang@dgist.ac.kr

ByengHoon Jang

Master Course

Kyung-Joon Park

506

bmcho@dgist.ac.kr

ByungMoon Cho

Ph.D. Course

Kyung-Joon Park

506

ssh@dgist.ac.kr

SungHwa Son

Ph.D. Course

Kyung-Joon Park

502

minwoo.kim@dgist.ac.kr

Minwoo Kim

Master Course

Jung Hyup Lee

503

baik@dgist.ac.kr

Seungyeob Baik

Ph.D. Course

Jung Hyup Lee

503

arsen.yoon@dgist.ac.kr

Wooyoon Shim

Master Course

Jung Hyup Lee

503

lsh7815@dgist.ac.kr

Sehwan Lee

Master Course

Jung Hyup Lee

502

niceseul95@dgist.ac.kr

Yeseul Lee

Master Course

Jung Hyup Lee

502

ginalee814@dgist.ac.kr

Gina Lee

Master Course

Jung Hyup Lee

503

jechoi@dgist.ac.kr

JeeEun Choi

Master Course

Jung Hyup Lee

607

jonghyeun14@dgist.ac.kr

김종현

Master Course

Jae-Eun Jang

607

hyunchul9106@dgist.ac.kr

박현철

Master Course

Jae-Eun Jang

607

ksshin@dgist.ac.kr

Kwonsik Shin

Master Course

Jae-Eun Jang

606

leesc0609@dgist.ac.kr

이승철

Master Course

Jae-Eun Jang

606

layan21@dgist.ac.kr

Youngjin Lee

Master Course

Jae-Eun Jang

606

sujin@dgist.ac.kr

허수진

Master Course

Jae-Eun Jang

606

kissuluv@dgist.ac.kr

Seung-uk Kim

Ph.D. Course

Jae-Eun Jang

606

jeongheess@dgist.ac.kr

JeongHee Sin

Ph.D. Course

Jae-Eun Jang

607

mksim@dgist.ac.kr

MinKyung Shim

Ph.D. Course

Jae-Eun Jang

606

ddidwo0830@dgist.ac.kr

JaeHoon Yang

Ph.D. Course

Jae-Eun Jang

607

wezard@dgist.ac.kr

KwangJoon Lee

Ph.D. Course

Jae-Eun Jang

607

jundo@dgist.ac.kr

Byung-Ok Chon

Ph.D. Course

Jae-Eun Jang

207

wjc0319@dgist.ac.kr

Jucheol Won

Master Course

Sunghyun Cho

207

hooney1027@dgist.ac.kr

Junghoon Kim

Master Course

Sunghyun Cho

207

kkk831@dgist.ac.kr

Kyungkook Kang

Master Course

Sunghyun Cho

507

knight27.kim@dgist.ac.kr

김경태

Master Course

Ji-Woong Choi

504

njw@dgist.ac.kr

노준우

Master Course

Ji-Woong Choi

507

kkga111@dgist.ac.kr

박찬근

Master Course

Ji-Woong Choi

507

jungeun@dgist.ac.kr

이정은

Master Course

Ji-Woong Choi

507

ice.csi@dgist.ac.kr

Seung-Ik Cho

Master Course

Ji-Woong Choi

507

eunminchoi@dgist.ac.kr

Eunmin Choi

Master Course

Ji-Woong Choi

507

shh2015@dgist.ac.kr

Seokhyeon Hwang

Master Course

Ji-Woong Choi

504

baharehb@dgist.ac.kr

BAHAREH BEHBOODI

Master Course

Ji-Woong Choi

507

thanawin@dgist.ac.kr

Trakoolwilaiwan Thanawin

Master Course

Ji-Woong Choi

504

ssi09@dgist.ac.kr

Kyung-Soo Kim

Ph.D. Course

Ji-Woong Choi

504

hanjoonkim@dgist.ac.kr

HanJoon Kim

Ph.D. Course

Ji-Woong Choi

507

ishdgist@dgist.ac.kr

Seongho Lim

Ph.D. Course

Ji-Woong Choi

507

krcapt13@dgist.ac.kr

SungMin Han

Ph.D. Course

Ji-Woong Choi

502

YHLEE_ICE@dgist.ac.kr

Yonghwa Lee

Ph.D. Course

Jihwan Choi

505

leeinhwan7@dgist.ac.kr

Inhwan Lee

Master Course

Jihwan Choi

505

hjlee@dgist.ac.kr

Hyunjong Lee

Master Course

Jihwan Choi

505

kimjongyeop@dgist.ac.kr

JongYeop Kim

Integrated Course

Jihwan Choi

502

kjhdgist@dgist.ac.kr

Junhee Kim

Ph.D. Course

Jihwan Choi

505

shjung@dgist.ac.kr

Seunghwa Jung

Ph.D. Course

Jihwan Choi

505

yoy876@dgist.ac.kr

Jinwoong Kim

Master Course

Jihwan Choi

502

jsh6327@dgist.ac.kr

Suhyeon Jeon

Master Course

Jihwan Choi

505

hong_sh@dgist.ac.kr

Seunghwan Hong

Master Course

Jihwan Choi

405

manjae@dgist.ac.kr

Manjae Kim

Master Course

Jae Youn Hwang

405

Jihun_Kim@dgist.ac.kr

Jihun Kim

Master Course

Jae Youn Hwang

405

ttorxp12@dgist.ac.kr

윤상연

Master Course

Jae Youn Hwang

405

haeyun@dgist.ac.kr

이해윤

Master Course

Jae Youn Hwang

405

bongki@dgist.ac.kr

조봉기

Master Course

Jae Youn Hwang

405

hwangmj214@dgist.ac.kr

황민주

Master Course

Jae Youn Hwang

405

dion.kim@dgist.ac.kr

Se-wong Kim

Ph.D. Course

Jae Youn Hwang